New countries?

Erwin Van Eygen 10 years ago updated 10 years ago 3
Will you be adding the new countries too? (France, Belgium, Germany, Switzerland, Luxemburg?
France started 15 September and Germany on 16 September
Austria launched 17 September, it is expected Switzerland will launch 18 September and Belgium on 19 September. Luxemburg will probably launched with Belgium.
Glad to see the new countries have arrived. However, not all references are correct. In some of the multilingual countries like Belgium, not all is visible in all language communities. So the catalogue is different for each language community. Eg. The Big Bang Theory is not availble with Dutch subtitles. So a language option as to the spoken language and the possible subtitles would be great.